Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"IowaNic"
[etree]Jazz Mandolin Project Live at The Green Room on 2005-02-04 - Jazz Mandolin Project
Help please!?!?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 282 (1 review)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Retro On Roscoe on 2009-08-02 - Cornmeal
Cornmeal 2009-08-02 Retro On Roscoe, Chicago, IL Six channel audience matrix of: Naiant X-Q's (DFC/~35' FOS/~9'/omnis aimed at stage) > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) Neumann skm184(Clamped below Naiants on the same pole/aimed just inside stacks) > Sound Devices Mixpre > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) Earthworks SR-77's(Below Neumanns/DIN-ish) > Lunatec V3 > S/PDIF > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) >>> Mixed On PC(Sonar 7/LP64_EQ/dither/resample to 16/44.1) > CDWave(Tracki...
Keywords: km184; neumann; earthworks; sr-77; naiant; X-Q
Downloads: 605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-12 - Grateful Dead
First Set CD 1 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Greatest Story Ever Told > 3. Bertha 4. It's All Over Now 5. Row Jimmy 5. Brother Esau > 7. Big RailRoad Blues > 8. //Looks Like Rain > 9. Might As Well second Set CD 2 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Help On The Way > Slipknot > 3. Franklin?s Tower 4. Playin? In The Band > 5. Drum//s > CD 3 1. Space > 2. The Other One > 3. Black Peter > 4. Throwin' Stones > 5. Not Fade Away > 6...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 3,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at 3rd Street Live! on 2001-05-18 - Little Feat
Two Trains, Honest Man, That's Her She's Mine > Rock In My Pocket, Easy To Slip > I Know You Rider, Under The Radar, Just Another Sunday, Fatman In the Bathtub, Mercenary Territory, Gimme A Stone, Rag Mama Rag, Cadillac Hotel, On Your Way Down, Let It Roll Encore: Dixie Chicken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,687 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mississippi River Festival on 1980-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Deal CC Rider-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Iko Iko-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle -> Jack Straw Loser Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Space -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Dr. Goodseeds
Downloads: 4,303 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1981-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe-> El Paso, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow-> Deal Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Good Time Blues-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,151 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I (Disk 1): 01. Jack Straw > 02. Sugaree 03. On the Road Again 04. It Must Have Been the Roses 05. Me and My Uncle > 06. Big River 07. Peggy-O > 08. Little Red Rooster 09. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Set II (Disk 2): 01. Tuning 02. Playing in the Band > 03. Terrapin Station > 04. Playing in the Band Jam > 05. Drums// 06. //Space > 07. The Wheel > 08. The Other One > 09. Stella Blue > 10...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jake Clemens
Downloads: 5,358 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues, E: She Belongs To Me*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,689 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,946 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Sugaree d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Lost Sailor -> d1t09 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Looks Like Rain d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Wharf Rat -> d3t03 - Around And Around Encore: d3t04 - Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - El Paso -> d1t06 - Cumberland Blues d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t10 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - To Lay Me Down d3t01 - Let It Grow -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - He's Gone -> d3t05 - The Other One -> d3t06 - Stella Blue ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,156 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1994-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,217 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf C C Rider Loser Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Throwing Stones, Iko Iko, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Walkin' Blues-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,216 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 227,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(79 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)